Cape Breton Mysteries Sea Child

SEA CHILD

I’m pleased to announce the launch of my new book on May 28th, 2022. Sea Child is the second in the Cape Breton Mystery series.

Sea Child book cover

Caught up in an investigation that threatens the lives of those he loves, Detective Gordie MacLean and his partner are drawn into a dark world far removed from the seemingly simple life of a lobster fisherman.

In book two of the Cape Breton Mystery series, MacLean and Albright must untangle a web of treachery to solve the mystery behind an unexplained death before innocent victims pay the price.  

For fans of P.D. James and Ruth Rendell, Sea Child brings the classic police procedural to life in a Canadian setting.

Pick up your copy from Amazon (or Kobo and other online stores): http://mybook.to/SeaChild

Never miss an update – sign up for my monthly newsletter today: Newsletter Sign Up – Renny deGroot’s Place

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.